2021 Junior High Schedule

7th/8th/9th
Wed- 9/1/21- Ephrata @ Conestoga Valley High School
Wed- 9/8/21- Ephrata @ Solanco High School
Wed- 9/15/21- Ephrata @ Garden Spot High School
Wed- 9/22/21- Ephrata @ Lampeter-Strasburg High School
Wed- 9/29/21- Ephrata VS Lebanon @ HOME
Tues- 10/5/21- Ephrata @ Wyomissing High School (7th/8th)
Wed- 10/6/21- Ephrata VS Donegal @ HOME
Wed- 10/13/21- Ephrata @ Northern Lebanon
Thurs- 10/14/21- Ephrata VS Lampeter-Strasburg @ HOME (7th/8th)
Wed- 10/20/21- Ephrata VS Warwick @ HOME
Tues- 10/26/21- Ephrata @ Twin Valley High School (7th/8th)
Wed- 10/27/21- Ephrata VS Lebanon @ HOME


 

ALL GAMES - KICKOFF 4PM